Our associates

NBMT Legali Associati works with a dynamic and skilled group of associates, comprising determined attorneys and law graduates:


Avv. Maria Riva

Graduated in 2000. Admitted to the bar in 2006, member of the Como Bar Association, member of the ‘Camera Civile’ of Como. Areas of practice: civil law focusing on domestic and international contracts, commercial law, labour law. Good knowledge of English, French, German, Spanish.

E-mail: maria.riva@legaliassociati.it
Skype me: riva.maria


Avv. Alessia Brenna

Graduated in 2000. Admitted to the bar in 2006, member of the Como Bar Association, member of the ‘Camera Civile’ of Como. Areas of practice: civil law focusing on banking law, bankruptcy law,  seizure and sale of real estate assets as well as credit recovery. Knowledge of English.

E-mail: alessia.brenna@legaliassociati.it
Skype me: alessia.brenna


Avv. Flavio Piovan

Graduated in 2004. • Admitted to the bar in 2007, member of the Como Bar Association. • Areas

of practice: civil law focusing on labour and trade unions law, credit recovery and lease law. • Knowledge of English.

E-mail: flavio.piovan@legaliassociati.it
Skype me: flavio.piovan


Avv. Giuseppe Del Campo

Graduated in 2005. Admitted to the bar in 2009, member of the Como Bar Association. Areas of practice: civil law focusing on bankruptcy law, commercial law; corporate criminal liability and environmental law. Knowledge of English.

E-mail: giuseppe.delcampo@legaliassociati.it
Skype me: giuseppe.delcampo


Avv. Jessica Carrara
Graduated in 2010. Admitted to the bar in 2014. Areas of practice: banking law, execution. Knowledge of Italian, English, Spanish.

E-mail: jessica.carrara@legaliassociati.it
Skype me: jessica.carrara12


Avv. Simona Pizzuto

Graduated in 2007. Admitted to the bar in 2012. Areas of practice: civil law, contracts, family law. Knowledge of Italian, English, French.

E-mail: simona.pizzuto@legaliassociati.it
Skype me: Simona Pizzuto


Avv. Emanuela Volpe

Graduated in 2012. Admitted to the bar in 2015. Areas of practice: civil law, mostly bank law, execution procedures. Knowledge of Italian, English.

E-mail: emanuela.volpe@legaliassociati.it
Skype me: emanuela.volpe88


Avv. Francesca Mancuso

Graduated in 2012, admitted to the bar in 2015. Areas of practice: civil law, criminal law. Knowledge of English, French.

E-mail: francesca.mancuso@legaliassociati.it
Skype me: francesca.mancuso_5


Avv. Gaia Martinelli


Graduated in 2004. Admitted to the bar in 2008. Areas of practice: civil law, contracts. Knowledge of Italian, English.

E-mail: gaia.martinelli@legaliassociati.it
Skype me: gaiamartinelli


Avv. Elena Zappa

Graduated in 2005. Since 2017 lawyer in Como. Areas of practice: civil law, she takes care of external activites, mostly at Tribunale di Milano, Monza, Varese, Busto Arsizio.

Knowledge of Italian, English, German.

E-mail: elena.zappa@legaliassociati.it


Avv. Elena Donegana

Graduated in 2008. Admitted to the bar in 2013. Areas of practice: civil law, property rights, contracts. Knowledge of Italian, English, French.

E-mail: elena.donegana@legaliassociati.it


Avv. Ilaria Borrelli
Graduated in 2014. Admitted to the bar in 2018. Areas of practice: labour law. Knowledge of Italian, English, French.

E-mail: ilaria.borrelli@legaliassociati.it​
Skype me: ilariamartina.borrelli


Dott.ssa Ilenia Granato

Graduated in 2017. Trainee lawyer. Areas of practice: civil law, labour law. Knowledge of Italian, English.

E-mail: ilenia.granato@legaliassociati.it
Skype me: ileniagranato@gmail.com